Justin Sane, comedian vocalist! Free entry

Justin Sane, comedian vocalist! Free entry

Justin Sane

Saturday 22 June
Totally Divas! Free entry!

Totally Divas! Free entry!

Totally divas, with Nikki G!

Saturday 29 June
Bootleg Sweet!

Bootleg Sweet!

Bootleg Sweet concert!

Saturday 06 July

Randy! Soul & Motown night! Free entry

Randy! Soul & Motown night! Free entry

Randy Corwood of The American Drifters!

Saturday 13 July
Hysteria, free event!

Hysteria, free event!

Hysteria!

Saturday 27 July
Best of British!

Best of British!

Best of British!

Saturday 03 August
Guitar Godz! Free entry!

Guitar Godz! Free entry!

Guitar Godz!

Saturday 10 August
Queens of Rock return!

Queens of Rock return!

Queens of Rock!

Saturday 17 August
One night at The Cavern! Beatles tribute! Free entry

One night at The Cavern! Beatles tribute! Free entry

The Beatles tribute!

Saturday 24 August
Tim Ames! A night of 60's and 70's! Free entry!

Tim Ames! A night of 60's and 70's! Free entry!

Climb aboard the love train!

Saturday 31 August
Rock & roll extravaganza!

Rock & roll extravaganza!

Rock & roll night!

Saturday 07 September
Dire Straights tribute!

Dire Straights tribute!

Dire Straights tribute!

Saturday 14 September
MACS BIG fundraiser!

MACS BIG fundraiser!

MACS

Saturday 28 September
ABBA tribute with Big Hair

ABBA tribute with Big Hair

ABBA tribute!

Saturday 26 October
Christmas day lunch!

Christmas day lunch!

Christmas day lunch!

Wednesday 25 December
Miraflores Big New Years Eve Party!

Miraflores Big New Years Eve Party!

Miraflores BIG NYE Party!

Tuesday 31 December