St George´s day!

St George´s day!

St George´s day!

Tuesday 23 April
Best of British!

Best of British!

Best Of British!

Saturday 04 May
Dire Straights tribute!

Dire Straights tribute!

Dire Straights tribute!

Saturday 11 May

An evening with Sue Moretta!

An evening with Sue Moretta!

An evening with Sue Moretta!

Saturday 18 May
Tom Jones tribute with Jin McMail!

Tom Jones tribute with Jin McMail!

Tom Jones tribute

Saturday 25 May
Melvin with his Motown show!

Melvin with his Motown show!

Melvin!

Saturday 01 June
The Eagles tribute!

The Eagles tribute!

The Eagles tribute!

Saturday 08 June
Back to the 80's!

Back to the 80's!

80's tribute show!

Saturday 15 June
Bootleg Sweet!

Bootleg Sweet!

Bootleg Sweet concert!

Saturday 06 July
Pop Princess with Katie! Free entry!

Pop Princess with Katie! Free entry!

Pop Princess!

Saturday 13 July
The BIG comedy show!

The BIG comedy show!

The Big comedy show!

Saturday 27 July
Guitar Godz! Free entry!

Guitar Godz! Free entry!

Guitar Godz!

Saturday 10 August
Queens of Rock return!

Queens of Rock return!

Queens of Rock!

Saturday 17 August
Meatloaf tribute!

Meatloaf tribute!

Meatloaf tribute!

Saturday 31 August
Take That tribute!

Take That tribute!

Take That tribute!

Saturday 07 September
Paul McCartney tribute!

Paul McCartney tribute!

Paul McCartney tribute!

Saturday 05 October
Christmas day lunch!

Christmas day lunch!

Christmas day lunch!

Wednesday 25 December
Miraflores Big New Years Eve Party!

Miraflores Big New Years Eve Party!

Miraflores BIG NYE Party!

Tuesday 31 December